News

Sky Sports releases crucial February fixtures

17th December 2018

Sky Sports has announced its latest live Premier League fixtures for February, giving licensees the opportunity to show more of the games that matter most to their customers, as the race to the top of the league heats up.

Chelsea's trip to champions Manchester City and Manchester United vs Liverpool are two of 12 Premier League games live on Sky Sports in February.

City's unbeaten start to the league campaign ended at Stamford Bridge Saturday 8th December, and Pep Guardiola's side will be out for revenge when hosting Maurizio Sarri's Chelsea on Sunday 10th February.

Meanwhile, United will look to avenge Sunday's 3-1 defeat at Anfield when they host Liverpool at Old Trafford on 24th February.

The month's live coverage kicks off with Tottenham vs Newcastle on 2nd February, followed by a Super Sunday double header of Leicester vs Manchester United and Manchester City vs Arsenal, beforeMonday Night Football sees West Ham vs Liverpool at the London Stadium.

The following weekend, it is Fulham vs Manchester United on Saturday 10th February, and preceding Chelsea's trip to Manchester City on the Sunday will be Tottenham vs Leicester.

Sky Live Premier League February fixtures

Tottenham vs Newcastle, 12.30pm, Saturday, February 2

Leicester City vs Man Utd, 2.05pm, Sunday, February 3

Man City vs Arsenal, 4.30pm, Sunday, February 3

West Ham vs Liverpool, 8pm, Monday, February 4*

Fulham vs Man Utd, 12.30pm, Saturday, February 9

Tottenham vs Leicester, 1.30pm, Sunday February 10

Man City vs Chelsea, 4pm, Sunday February 10

Wolves vs Newcastle, 8pm, Monday February 11

West Ham vs Fulham, 7.45pm, Friday February 22

Burnley vs Tottenham, 12.30pm, Saturday February 23**

Chelsea vs Brighton, 12pm, Sunday February 24**

Man Utd vs Liverpool, 2.05pm, Sunday February 24

*Should either team be involved an in FA Cup replay game will move to 12pm, Sunday, 3 February

« Back to News

Back To Fixtures