News

Sky Sports announces 20 live Premier League fixtures in October/November

11th August 2017

Sky Sports’ dedicated Premier League channel will show seven big head-to-heads between last season’s top six in October and November, and 20 games in total.

From now until the end of November, Sky Sports Premier League will show 45 matches from England’s top tier, show every team, and visit every ground in the division.

First up, English football’s two most successful sides meet at Anfield, as Liverpool entertain Manchester United.

Then the 5th of November will be one to remember on Sky Sports Premier League, as Super Sunday will showcase Chelsea v Manchester United and Manchester City v Arsenal. Elsewhere, Sky Sports will televise three key games involving Tottenham, including matches against Manchester United, Liverpool and the north London derby against Arsenal.

Award-winning coverage will be presented by Kelly Cates, Dave Jones and Simon Thomas with analysis provided by the likes of Gary Neville, Jamie Carragher, Thierry Henry, Graham Souness, Jamie Redknapp and more.

David Rey, managing director of Sky Business said: “Sky Sports will bring venues an unbeatable line-up of Premier League fixtures over the next few months.

"Clubs can take advantage of big game after big game between now and the end of November with some massive head-to-heads including Liverpool v Man U, Man City v Arsenal and Chelsea v Man U. No other broadcaster offers such an extensive schedule of quality action to help venues pull in the crowds and drive trade.”

Live Premier League fixtures on Sky Sports

Sun 1 Oct, 2.15pm
Everton v Burnley

Sun 1 Oct, 4.30pm
Newcastle United v Liverpool

Sat 14 Oct, 12.30pm
Liverpool v Manchester United

Sun 15 Oct, 4pm
Southampton v Newcastle United

Mon 16 Oct, 8pm
Leicester City v West Bromwich Albion   

Fri 20 Oct, 8pm
West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion  

Sun 22 Oct, 1.30pm
Everton v Arsenal

Sun 22 Oct, 4pm
Tottenham Hotspur v

Mon 23 Oct, 8pm*
Chelsea v Watford

Sat 28 Oct, 12.30pm
Manchester United v Tottenham     

Sun 29 Oct, 1.30pm
Brighton & Hove Albion v Southampton

Sun 29 Oct, 4pm
Leicester City v Everton    

Mon 30 Oct, 8pm
Burnley v Newcastle United

Sat 4 Nov, 12.30pm
Stoke City v Leicester

Sun 5 Nov, 2.15pm
Manchester City v Arsenal

Sun 5 Nov, 4.30pm
Chelsea v Manchester United

Sun 19 Nov, 1.30pm**
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 19 Nov, 4pm
Watford v West Ham United

Mon 20 Nov, 8pm
Brighton & Hove Albion v Stoke 

Fri 24 Nov, 8pm
West Ham United v Leicester City

Sat 25 Nov, 12.30pm
Southampton v Everton

Sun 26 Nov, 4pm
Huddersfield Town v Manchester City
 
*Subject to Carabao Cup fixtures
** Subject to UEFA Champions League fixtures

 

« Back to News

Back To Fixtures